Tickets

NOLA Gold Logo
March

Gold Stadium

Sat Mar 23
2:00pm CT
Cox Sports TVESPN+Facebook Watch
AT

Infinity Park

Sat Mar 30
8:00pm CT
www.9news.com
AT
April

York Stadium

Sun Apr 7
1:00pm CT
ESPN+GameTV
AT

Gold Stadium

Sat Apr 13
2:00pm CT
Cox Sports TVESPN+
AT

Starfire Sports

Sun Apr 21
9:00pm CT
CBSSN
AT
May

TBC

Sat May 4
5:00pm CT
ESPN+Facebook Watch
AT

Gold Stadium

Sat May 11
2:00pm CT
CBSSN
AT

Gold Stadium

Sat May 18
4:00pm CT
Cox Sports TVESPN+
AT

MCU Park

Sun May 26
12:00pm CT
ESPN+SNY
AT
June

Torero Stadium

Sun Jun 2
4:00pm CT
ESPN+FOX 5 San Diego
AT