NOLA Gold Logo

Regular Season

February

The Gold Mine

Sat Feb 8
3:00pm (CT)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sun Feb 16
3:00pm (CT)
VS

Infinity Park

Sat Feb 22
5:00pm (CT)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sat Feb 29
3:00pm (CT)
VS
March

The Gold Mine

Sat Mar 7
3:00pm (CT)
VS

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Mar 14
8:00pm (CT)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sat Mar 28
5:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
VS
April

Life University

Sun Apr 5
2:00pm (CT)
VS

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sat Apr 11
2:00pm (CT)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sat Apr 18
7:00pm (CT)
VS

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 25
3:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
VS
May

Lamport Stadium

Sun May 3
1:00pm (CT)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sat May 9
7:00pm (CT)
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun May 17
7:00pm (CT)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sat May 23
7:00pm (CT)
VS

MCU Park

Sat May 30
6:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
VS

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.