• DC
    26
    NOLA @
    26
    FINAL
  • NY
    28
    NOLA @
    51
    FINAL
  • AUS
    18
    NOLA @
    15
    FINAL
  • NE
    29
    NOLA @
    30
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    28
    Atl @
    38
    FINAL
  • TOR
    14
    NOLA @
    22
    FINAL
  • HOU
    26
    NOLA @
    28
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    17
    SD @
    43
    FINAL
  • UTAH
    24
    NOLA @
    29
    FINAL
  • Atl
    8
    NOLA @
    7
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    25
    DC @
    21
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    18
    TOR @
    12
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    17
    NE @
    9
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    21
    LA @
    20
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    6
    SEA @
    30
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    35
    NY @
    32
    FINAL
NOLA Gold Logo

Regular Season

March

The Gold Mine

Sun Mar 21
3:00pm (CT)
FS2
26
@
26

The Gold Mine

Sat Mar 27
3:00pm (CT)
CSTMSGThe Rugby Network
28
@
51
April

The Gold Mine

Sat Apr 10
3:30pm (CT)
CSTKBVOThe Rugby Network
18
@
15

The Gold Mine

Sat Apr 17
3:00pm (CT)
CSTNESN (tape delay)The Rugby Network
29
@
30

Life University

Sat Apr 24
4:30pm (CT)
CSTThe Rugby NetworkWATL
28
@
38
May

The Gold Mine

Sun May 2
12:00pm (CT)
CSTThe Rugby NetworkTSN
14
@
22

The Gold Mine

Sat May 8
3:00pm (CT)
AT&T SportsNetCSTThe Rugby Network
26
@
28

Chula Vista Elite Athlete Training Center

Sat May 15
3:00pm (CT)
Antenna TVCSTThe Rugby Network
17
@
43

The Gold Mine

Sat May 22
7:00pm (CT)
CSTKSL TV APPThe Rugby Network
24
@
29
June

The Gold Mine

Sat Jun 5
7:30pm (CT)
CBSSN
8
@
7

Segra Field

Sat Jun 12
4:00pm (CT)
CSTNBCSWThe Rugby Network
25
@
21

Life University

Sat Jun 19
3:30pm (CT)
CSTThe Rugby NetworkTSN
18
@
12

Union Point Stadium

Sat Jun 26
5:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
17
@
9
July

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Sun Jul 4
9:00pm (CT)
FS1
21
@
20

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Jul 11
8:00pm (CT)
FS2
6
@
30

Saint John's University

Sat Jul 17
1:00pm (CT)
CSTThe Rugby NetworkMSG
35
@
32

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.